wpid-20130930_095238_wm.jpg

93 Miles, day 0

image

The challenge doesn’t start until tonight at 6:00 (for me) so I guess we’ll consider this a warm up session.

A few things:
*It’s been a long time since I did something like this. I felt pretty good until I was close to the end of mile four. But I did it!
*The town we moved to isn’t even a tenth of the size of the old one. It’s tiny. And the one park here kind of sucks. I may have to drive a little further just to get away from the monotony of this park.
*My joints ache from the concrete path. I hope I can get out again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

